Jumpin’ Jack: We’re Talkin’ Jive

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on stumbleupon
Share on digg
Share on reddit

My author friend Erik Carter has just released Talkin’ Jive, the latest book in his pulse-pounding Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series.And for a limited time, you can grab your copy for ONLY 99c – regular price: $4.99. All the books in the Dale Conley series can be read as stand-alone adventures, so new readers can jump right into the series with Talkin’ Jive.

AMERICA’S NUCLEAR WEAPONS CACHE IS UNDER ATTACK.AND NO ONE KNOWS WHO’S DOING THE ATTACKING.

In hindsight, Dale Conley should have known better. He was a fool to get on that plane. But it’s not every day you get an anonymous note begging for your help at a nuclear weapons facility. Dale stumbles into a dark web of confusion, one filled with Russian spies, a silver-tongued madman who thinks he’s a prophet, and the most destructive technology ever created. As Dale puts more of the clues together, it only pulls him further into the uncertainty.

With Cold War tension boiling around him and an attack on American soil imminent, will Dale be able to make sense of it all before it’s too late?

If you like fast-paced action, sinister conspiracies, and loads of humor, then you’ll love this page-turning series, perfect for readers of Lee Child and Dan Brown and for fans of Indiana Jones and James Bond movies.

On top of that, all books in the Dale Conley series are FREE to members of Kindle Unlimited. Here are some links for you to fill your boots with a copy of Talkin’ Jive:

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Amazon AU
Amazon IN

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Where Should I Send The Stickup?

Enter your email address to get your free book delivered to your inbox. You’ll also be added to my newsletter and you’ll be the first to know next time I have some cool stuff to give away (you can unsubscribe at any time).

login

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. By enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience. Cookie policy